Executive Board

Charles Harrison, President
State of Florida, Crime Prevention Practitioner

Gilbert Truitt, Vice President and Co-Founder
Computer Science Instructor and Engineer, Hillsborough County Public Schools

VACANT Recording Secretary and Archivist

Bob Clarke, Director of Community Outreach
Clarke Automotive Systems

Fredi Beck, Director Public Relations and Treasurer
Asst. Dept. Manager, Strategic Marketing, Hillsborough County Public Schools

Vic Nieves, Director of Communications and Co-Founder

Michael Frederick, Director of Events and Co-Founder
Retired Network Engineer

Nicodemus Brothers
Board Intern

Brady Weber
Board Intern

Email: info@electrathonoftampabay.org